Term Dates – Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Term 1  Monday 3rd September Friday 19th October
Term 2  Monday 29th October Wednesday 19th December
Term 3  Monday 7th January Friday 15th February
Term 4  Monday 25th February Friday 5th April
Term 5  Tuesday 23rd April Friday 24th May
Term 6  Monday 10th June Friday 19th July

Term Dates – Academic Year 2019 – 2020

Term 1  Monday 2nd September Friday 18th October
Term 2  Monday 28th October Wednesday 18th December
Term 3  Monday 6th January Friday 14th February
Term 4  Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April
Term 5  Monday 20th April Friday 22nd May
Term 6  Monday 8th June Friday 17th July

School Calendar

You can search for and see a full list of events on the calendar by using the Events Page.